(0) | $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Robert Young Estate Winery

Our Team

Jim Young

Owner/CEO

Susan Young-Sheehy

Owner

Fred Young

Owner/Winery Founder

 

JoAnn Young

Owner

Matt Michael

Winemaker

matt@ryew.com
(707) 395-3556

Mark Evans

President

mark@ryew.com
(707) 395-3559

Keith Collard

Controller

keith@ryew.com
(707) 395-3564

Lindsay Joule

Hospitality Manager

lindsay@ryew.com
(707) 395-3551

Bev Gill

Membership Services Manager

bev@ryew.com
(707) 395-3560

Robbie Young

Tasting Room

Robert@ryew.com
(707) 395-3550

 

Eric Sanguinetti

Accountant

eric@ryew.com
(707) 395-3565

Rachel Kelley

Production

rachel@ryew.com
(707) 395-3557

Jim Cuneo

Vineyard Manager

JC@robertyoungvineyards.com
(707) 395-3566

Jose Guzman 

Vineyard Supervisor

jose@robertyoungvineyards.com
(707) 433-3228

 
If you would like to be notified of our annual releases

Sign Up For Our Mailing List

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases and events at the winery!

Mailing List

Leave this field blank: