(0) | $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Robert Young Estate Winery

Our Team

Jim Young

Owner/CEO

Susan Young-Sheehy

Owner

Fred Young

Owner/Winery Founder

 

JoAnn Young

Owner

Matt Michael

Winemaker

Matt@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 306

Mark Evans

President

Mark@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 307

Tina Cloutier

Asst. Tasting Room Manager

Tastings@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 302

Jennifer Stedman

Wine Club Manager

Jennifer@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 324

Bea Wildermuth

Sales & Office Coordinator

Bea@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 304

Nicole Young

Accounting

Nicole@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 300

Jim Cuneo

Vineyard Manager

JC@robertyoungvineyards.com
(707) 431-4811 x 308

Rachel Kelley

General Winery Worker

rachel@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 309

If you would like to be notified of our annual releases

Sign Up For Our Mailing List

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases and events at the winery