(0) | $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Robert Young Estate Winery

Our Team

Jim Young

Owner/CEO

Susan Young-Sheehy

Owner

Fred Young

Owner/Winery Founder

 

JoAnn Young

Owner

Matt Michael

Winemaker

matt@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 306

Mark Evans

President

mark@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 307

Keith Collard

Controller

keith@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 307

Lindsay Joule

Hospitality Manager

lindsay@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 302

Tina Cloutier

Asst. Tatsing Room Manager

tina@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 310

Jennifer Stedman

Club Manager

jennifer@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 324

Bea Wildermuth

Club & Events Coordinator

bea@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 304

Nicole Young

Accountant

nicole@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 300

Rachel Kelley

Special Projects Coordinator & Production

rachel@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 309

Jim Cuneo

Vineyard Manager

jc@robertyoungvineyards.com
(707) 431-4811 x 308

Jose Guzman 

Vineyard Supervisor

jose@robertyoungvineyards.com
(707) 431-4811

Robbie Young 

Tasting Room

robert@ryew.com
(707) 431-4811 x 310

If you would like to be notified of our annual releases

Sign Up For Our Mailing List

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases and events at the winery